

#### **ESITYSLISTA**

Suomen Rugbyliitto ry:n kevätkokous

Aika: 17.4.2021 klo 12.00

Paikka: Google Meets meet.google.com/zxf-hdbt-vfj

### 1. Kokouksen avaaminen

The meeting was opened at 12:03

# 2. Kokouksen puheenjohtajan, sihteerin, kahden pöytäkirjantarkastajan ja kahden ääntenlaskijan valinta

<u>Leena-Maija Vanha-aho</u> proposed herself as Chair for the meeting and this was not objected

LMVA proposed <u>Stephen Whittaker</u>to be Secretary for the meeting and this was not objected.

Emma Kokkonen of Linna Rugby Club and Emmanuel Courbin of Helsinki Rugby Cluby were elected as vote counters and scrutinisers for the minutes

## 3. Kokouksen laillisuus ja päätösvaltaisuus

There were no objections, therefore approved

## 4. Kokouksen esityslistan hyväksyminen työjärjestykseksi

There were no objections, therefore approved

## 5. Vuoden 2020 toimintakertomuksen hyväksyminen

The annual report was sent to all clubs prior to the meeting as per the regulations, no questions or comments were raised before the meeting and now none were raised during the meeting. LMVA asked for objections in approving the annual report, none were voiced.

The annual Report was unanimously approved.

# 6. Vuoden 2020 tilien, tilinpäätöksen sekä toiminnantarkastajan lausunnon kuuleminen

The financial reports were sent to all clubs prior to the meeting as per the regulations, no questions or comments were raised before the meeting and now none were raised during the meeting. LMVA asked for objections in approving the financial reports, none were voiced.

The Financial Reports were unanimously approved.

# 7. Tilien hyväksyminen, tilinpäätöksen vahvistaminen ja vastuuvapauden myöntäminen tilivelvollisille

The SRL board of 2020 were unanimously approved to be released from liability of the 2020 financial accounts

### 8. SRL:n avoimet tehtävät

LMVA highlighted that the Technical Director had resigned from his position, as notified to all clubs 2 weeks prior (03.04.2021), The SRL would be soon implementing an open application process,



Y-tunnus: 0116997-5 ALV: FI01169975 E-mail: info@finland.rugby www.finland.rugby







the role would continue in the same vane as now, in a consultancy role, with the selected candidate invoicing the SRL. The SRL would not be an employer for this role.

The SRL will also be advertising for the position of Treasurer and Youth Coordinator, both of these roles will be of a voluntary nature.

#### 9. Muut esille tulevat asiat

No other business was raised.

### 10. Kokouksen päättäminen

The meeting was closed at 1210

### **Attendees**

Leena-Maija Vanha-aho, Chairperson, Suomen Rugbyliitto Mika Partanen, Vice-Chairperson, Suomen Rugbyliitto James McDade, Board member, Suomen Rugbyliitto Samuel Kuutti, board member, Suomen Rugbyliitto Jatta-Mari Harju, board member, Suomen Rugbyliitto Stephen Whittaker, Technical Director, Suomen Rugbyliitto Emmanuel Courbin, Helsinki Rugby Club John Cozzi, Warriors, Rugby Club Emma Kokkonen, Linna Rugby Club Salla Seppälä, Karjalan Rugby Joensuu Luca Seale, Tampere Rugby Club

#### **Apologies**

None received

### Non attending

Espoo Rugby Club Kuopio Rugby Club Old Town Shamrocks Porvoo Rugby Club Kalev Tallinn Rugby Club Pori Rugby Club Seinäjoki Rugby Club Rovaniemi Rugby Club Jyväskylä Rugby Club Saimaa Sharks Rugby Club Lahti Rugby Club Turku Rugby Club Vaasa Rugby Club Oulu Rugby Club





www.finland.rugby



MVara

Leena-Maija Vanha-aho Kokouksen puheenjohtaja

English

Emma Kokkonen Pöytäkirjan tarkastaja Stephen Whittaker Kokouksen sihteeri

Emmanuel Courbin Pöytäkirjan tarkastaja

MA



